Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Myrtle Avenue Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Clearwater, FL & Oldsmar, FL

88 total reviews

Myrtle Avenue Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Myrtle Avenue Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

KATIE K.
Submitted 10/10/16
All is good
Lisa H.
Submitted 10/08/16
I scheduled online for both of my children to receive flu shots. The online scheduling was easy. Best of all, on appointment day, we were in and out of the office in about ten minutes. The nurse administering the shots was warm and efficient. We had a few tears, but nothing a ready-to-go lollypop from the nurse couldn't fix. Thank you!
Krishika S.
Submitted 10/03/16
Great service and good environment.
Sara R.
Submitted 09/19/16
This whole office is amazing. From making an appointment online Sunday afternoon, to the courtesy and efficiency of the office staff and nurses. The caring and concern of Dr Boreman and staff is greatly appreciated.
Sarah B.
Submitted 09/19/16
The staff at Myrtle Avenue Pediatrics is the best I could ever ask for. From the office staff, to the nurses and wonderful doctors, each and every one of them is truly amazing. I am blessed to have them to care for my daughter and couldn't ask for anything better.
Stacy Q.
Submitted 09/17/16
Very accommodating. Staff and doctors were GREAT, my son loved it there!!!
Christopher D.
Submitted 09/16/16
Very good. We were seen in a very short time -- not a normal experience with doctors in general.
Brody T.
Submitted 09/14/16
Always awesome
Austin B.
Submitted 09/14/16
I love that your open when our children need you most.
Amanda Z.
Submitted 09/14/16
Myrtle Avenue Pediatrics has the best staff! They always remind for an appointment, front desk is always friendly, and the nurses and pediatricians all are knowledgeable and truly seem to love their jobs, which makes for a pleasant experience (especially if dealing with a sick child during a sick visit). They also have flexible options for the on-the-go family --- can book appointment online, early morning appointments available, after-hours during some of the days during the week. We are bummed we are moving away from the area, so it's now too far for us to travel. We definitely recommend to all friends/family that are in need of pediatrician to check them out!
Shelley H.
Submitted 09/01/16
Our children have been patients of Myrtle Avenue Pediatrics for almost 10 years and I cannot not express enough the exceptional care, patience and overall professionalism this group has attending to the well being of children. You will not find a better group of medical professionals! Thank you for all that you do!
Izaiha K.
Submitted 08/27/16
We love Myrtle Avenue Pediatrics!!!!! We are so grateful for all of you!!!
DANYLO K.
Submitted 08/04/16
Qwe123
Riley W.
Submitted 08/04/16
In and out the door!! Love that!! Great that you are so on top of his immunization records and had the form ready for me
Gabrielle G.
Submitted 08/02/16
Nurse was extremely patient with my kids.
Delila L.
Submitted 07/26/16
Everyone was very nice, warm and friendly, Also very knowledgeable. My kids loved the atmosphere.
Thalia L.
Submitted 07/26/16
Everyone was very nice, warm and friendly, Also very knowledgeable. My kids loved the atmosphere.
Liam A.
Submitted 07/21/16
Myrtle Ave Pediatrics are amazing! They are always very accommodating and NEVER make us wait. Thank you for providing such great service.
PRANAVI P.
Submitted 07/14/16
Fantastic!
Julia Nitazia V.
Submitted 07/12/16
They did a good job!
What we offer

Our Services

Accepted Insurance Plans

Myrtle Avenue Pediatrics does not accept any Medicaid products. Our office is contracted with several insurance plans; if you see your insurance company listed, but have a Medicaid product through them, please be aware that we will not accept that insurance plan. If you have questions, please call your insurance company or our billing department at 727-442-1521 to verify we are a provider for your plan.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Ameriben
Anthem Blue Cross/California Care HMO
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Rhode Island
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location