Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Myrtle Avenue Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Clearwater, FL & Oldsmar, FL

80 total reviews

Myrtle Avenue Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 80 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Myrtle Avenue Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Katie K.
Submitted 12/30/16
Ok
Heidi M.
Submitted 12/20/16
We Love Dr. Greg!!!!!
Addison A.
Submitted 12/12/16
We had a great follow up. I love the fact that they really care about the children and what they have going on in their lives. Excellent as always, so glad we go here.
Addison A.
Submitted 11/14/16
great experience as always!!! I truly love that they really listen to our concerns and act on them immediately.
Sasha G.
Submitted 11/07/16
Always happy and friendly. I went here when i was a baby and now both my kids go here ! Love everyone that's works there.
Charles C.
Submitted 11/06/16
We have seen three of the doctors here and have talked to the on call nurse a couple times. I would highly recommend Myrtle Ave Pediatrics!
Briana S.
Submitted 11/03/16
I've been going here since I was a baby. Everyone is always welcoming, helpful, and I always have a great experience.
Jessica J.
Submitted 10/23/16
always great and personable attention. We love you guys
Isabella J.
Submitted 10/21/16
Always a great experience, the staff just know how to put the kids at ease.
Dylan S.
Submitted 10/13/16
My son hates the doctor and they made the whole experience smooth for him and he had a great appointment. All doctors I have met are knowledgeable and take the time to listen to all my concerns. We love it here!
Adelaide G.
Submitted 10/13/16
Such an easy experience from start to finish. My daughter woke up with a fever. Was able to schedule appointment online for the same day. Upon arrival to the appointment was able to get seen within minutes. Doctor was very sweet to my girl and very knowledgeable. She even recommended cheapest place to pick up my daughter's prescription. Whole thing took under 30 minutes and my daughter was on to the road of recovery.
Evan R.
Submitted 10/10/16
Friendly staff and all around great experience!
KATIE K.
Submitted 10/10/16
All is good
Lisa H.
Submitted 10/08/16
I scheduled online for both of my children to receive flu shots. The online scheduling was easy. Best of all, on appointment day, we were in and out of the office in about ten minutes. The nurse administering the shots was warm and efficient. We had a few tears, but nothing a ready-to-go lollypop from the nurse couldn't fix. Thank you!
Krishika S.
Submitted 10/03/16
Great service and good environment.
Sara R.
Submitted 09/19/16
This whole office is amazing. From making an appointment online Sunday afternoon, to the courtesy and efficiency of the office staff and nurses. The caring and concern of Dr Boreman and staff is greatly appreciated.
Sarah B.
Submitted 09/19/16
The staff at Myrtle Avenue Pediatrics is the best I could ever ask for. From the office staff, to the nurses and wonderful doctors, each and every one of them is truly amazing. I am blessed to have them to care for my daughter and couldn't ask for anything better.
Stacy Q.
Submitted 09/17/16
Very accommodating. Staff and doctors were GREAT, my son loved it there!!!
Christopher D.
Submitted 09/16/16
Very good. We were seen in a very short time -- not a normal experience with doctors in general.
Brody T.
Submitted 09/14/16
Always awesome
What we offer

Our Services

Accepted Insurance Plans

Myrtle Avenue Pediatrics does not accept any Medicaid products. Our office is contracted with several insurance plans; if you see your insurance company listed, but have a Medicaid product through them, please be aware that we will not accept that insurance plan. If you have questions, please call your insurance company or our billing department at 727-442-1521 to verify we are a provider for your plan.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Ameriben
Anthem Blue Cross/California Care HMO
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Western New York
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location