Please do not use the chat feature for medical questions or concerns. Call our main line at 727-447-6458 to speak with a nurse..

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Myrtle Avenue Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Clearwater, FL & Oldsmar, FL

93 total reviews

Myrtle Avenue Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Myrtle Avenue Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Aleksandra R.
Submitted 03/28/17
Everything went smooth and quick. All spirits were high. Thanks again everyone!
Cohen B.
Submitted 03/22/17
Very quick, in and out for a sick visit. We love Dr. Karen Kelly!
Joseph G.
Submitted 03/13/17
I LOVED the doctors at this practice!!
Emily W.
Submitted 03/13/17
From getting appointment online on Sunday night at 10pm, to going and daughter being seen, I love this office.
Luis C.
Submitted 02/28/17
Great staff, they are so gentile and kind, we loved our visit
Danielle B.
Submitted 02/22/17
Fast
Amelia A.
Submitted 02/21/17
Everything was great, everyone there was very nice. We loved the dr.
Ty E.
Submitted 02/09/17
Love being able to make a last minute appointment online!
Addison A.
Submitted 02/07/17
Always a great experience! Doctors and staff always friendly and helpful.
Reggie W.
Submitted 01/25/17
ALL THE DRS ARE THE BEST!!! THERE IS NO COMPARISON, THE BAR IS HIGH!
Parker C.
Submitted 01/20/17
Great staff & friendly
Luke M.
Submitted 01/12/17
I can tell Dr. Boreman cares about my baby and his health.
Rebekah M.
Submitted 01/09/17
Truly enjoyed my first visit. The staff, nurses, and doctors were all very welcoming and friendly. The facility was clean and inviting, and I really appreciated the separate "well-kid" room. I'm very pleased with my decision to switch to Myrtle Ave Pediatrics!
Katie K.
Submitted 12/30/16
Ok
Heidi M.
Submitted 12/20/16
We Love Dr. Greg!!!!!
Addison A.
Submitted 12/12/16
We had a great follow up. I love the fact that they really care about the children and what they have going on in their lives. Excellent as always, so glad we go here.
Addison A.
Submitted 11/14/16
great experience as always!!! I truly love that they really listen to our concerns and act on them immediately.
Sasha G.
Submitted 11/07/16
Always happy and friendly. I went here when i was a baby and now both my kids go here ! Love everyone that's works there.
Charles C.
Submitted 11/06/16
We have seen three of the doctors here and have talked to the on call nurse a couple times. I would highly recommend Myrtle Ave Pediatrics!
Briana S.
Submitted 11/03/16
I've been going here since I was a baby. Everyone is always welcoming, helpful, and I always have a great experience.
What we offer

Our Services

Accepted Insurance Plans

Myrtle Avenue Pediatrics does not accept any Medicaid products. Our office is contracted with several insurance plans; if you see your insurance company listed, but have a Medicaid product through them, please be aware that we will not accept that insurance plan. If you have questions, please call your insurance company or our billing department at 727-442-1521 to verify we are a provider for your plan.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Ameriben
Anthem Blue Cross/California Care HMO
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Rhode Island
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location