Testimonials and Reviews

Myrtle Avenue Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Clearwater, FL & Oldsmar, FL

77 total reviews

Myrtle Avenue Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Myrtle Avenue Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

great experience as always!!! I truly love that they really listen to our concerns and act on them immediately.
Addison A.
11/14/16
Always happy and friendly. I went here when i was a baby and now both my kids go here ! Love everyone that's works there.
Sasha G.
11/07/16
We have seen three of the doctors here and have talked to the on call nurse a couple times. I would highly recommend Myrtle Ave Pediatrics!
Charles C.
11/06/16
I've been going here since I was a baby. Everyone is always welcoming, helpful, and I always have a great experience.
Briana S.
11/03/16
always great and personable attention. We love you guys
Jessica J.
10/23/16
Always a great experience, the staff just know how to put the kids at ease.
Isabella J.
10/21/16
My son hates the doctor and they made the whole experience smooth for him and he had a great appointment. All doctors I have met are knowledgeable and take the time to listen to all my concerns. We love it here!
Dylan S.
10/13/16
Such an easy experience from start to finish. My daughter woke up with a fever. Was able to schedule appointment online for the same day. Upon arrival to the appointment was able to get seen within minutes. Doctor was very sweet to my girl and very knowledgeable. She even recommended cheapest place to pick up my daughter's prescription. Whole thing took under 30 minutes and my daughter was on to the road of recovery.
Adelaide G.
10/13/16
Friendly staff and all around great experience!
Evan R.
10/10/16
All is good
KATIE K.
10/10/16
I scheduled online for both of my children to receive flu shots. The online scheduling was easy. Best of all, on appointment day, we were in and out of the office in about ten minutes. The nurse administering the shots was warm and efficient. We had a few tears, but nothing a ready-to-go lollypop from the nurse couldn't fix. Thank you!
Lisa H.
10/08/16
Great service and good environment.
Krishika S.
10/03/16
This whole office is amazing. From making an appointment online Sunday afternoon, to the courtesy and efficiency of the office staff and nurses. The caring and concern of Dr Boreman and staff is greatly appreciated.
Sara R.
09/19/16
The staff at Myrtle Avenue Pediatrics is the best I could ever ask for. From the office staff, to the nurses and wonderful doctors, each and every one of them is truly amazing. I am blessed to have them to care for my daughter and couldn't ask for anything better.
Sarah B.
09/19/16
Very accommodating. Staff and doctors were GREAT, my son loved it there!!!
Stacy Q.
09/17/16
Very good. We were seen in a very short time -- not a normal experience with doctors in general.
Christopher D.
09/16/16
Always awesome
Brody T.
09/14/16
I love that your open when our children need you most.
Austin B.
09/14/16
Myrtle Avenue Pediatrics has the best staff! They always remind for an appointment, front desk is always friendly, and the nurses and pediatricians all are knowledgeable and truly seem to love their jobs, which makes for a pleasant experience (especially if dealing with a sick child during a sick visit). They also have flexible options for the on-the-go family --- can book appointment online, early morning appointments available, after-hours during some of the days during the week. We are bummed we are moving away from the area, so it's now too far for us to travel. We definitely recommend to all friends/family that are in need of pediatrician to check them out!
Amanda Z.
09/14/16
Our children have been patients of Myrtle Avenue Pediatrics for almost 10 years and I cannot not express enough the exceptional care, patience and overall professionalism this group has attending to the well being of children. You will not find a better group of medical professionals! Thank you for all that you do!
Shelley H.
09/01/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location