Testimonials and Reviews

Myrtle Avenue Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Clearwater, FL & Oldsmar, FL

77 total reviews

Myrtle Avenue Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Myrtle Avenue Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Always a good experience. We were seen on time, the Dr. took everything into consideration, listened to us, even tried to lighten the mood :) The Dr. didn't push or force any treatment but rather provided reason and a logical approach to taking the right medicines for the right reasons and guidance on what to look for and consider. Always a great experience (even when kids are sick).
Jaidalyn P.
04/10/17
Dr Greg was wonderful! He was easy to talk to and listened to our concerns. We left feeling like we have a good plan in place going forward.
Lillian M.
04/05/17
Dr. Boreman took the time to give my son Luke a thorough 1 year old check up! All of the doctors have shown that they care about the development and well being of my two sons. The nurses are also caring and kind. The referral department has been timely and efficient.
Luke M.
04/04/17
Wait time was short. Love the new office!
Hailey L.
03/28/17
Everything went smooth and quick. All spirits were high. Thanks again everyone!
Aleksandra R.
03/28/17
Very quick, in and out for a sick visit. We love Dr. Karen Kelly!
Cohen B.
03/22/17
I LOVED the doctors at this practice!!
Joseph G.
03/13/17
From getting appointment online on Sunday night at 10pm, to going and daughter being seen, I love this office.
Emily W.
03/13/17
Great staff, they are so gentile and kind, we loved our visit
Luis C.
02/28/17
Fast
Danielle B.
02/22/17
Everything was great, everyone there was very nice. We loved the dr.
Amelia A.
02/21/17
Love being able to make a last minute appointment online!
Ty E.
02/09/17
Always a great experience! Doctors and staff always friendly and helpful.
Addison A.
02/07/17
ALL THE DRS ARE THE BEST!!! THERE IS NO COMPARISON, THE BAR IS HIGH!
Reggie W.
01/25/17
Great staff & friendly
Parker C.
01/20/17
I can tell Dr. Boreman cares about my baby and his health.
Luke M.
01/12/17
Truly enjoyed my first visit. The staff, nurses, and doctors were all very welcoming and friendly. The facility was clean and inviting, and I really appreciated the separate "well-kid" room. I'm very pleased with my decision to switch to Myrtle Ave Pediatrics!
Rebekah M.
01/09/17
Ok
Katie K.
12/30/16
We Love Dr. Greg!!!!!
Heidi M.
12/20/16
We had a great follow up. I love the fact that they really care about the children and what they have going on in their lives. Excellent as always, so glad we go here.
Addison A.
12/12/16
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location