Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Myrtle Avenue Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Clearwater, FL & Oldsmar, FL

82 total reviews

Myrtle Avenue Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 82 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Myrtle Avenue Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kristy Z.
Submitted 05/25/17
I can't say enough positive things about Myrtle Ave Peds! We had a bit of a traumatic ordeal with my daughter and they were so wonderful with her! Our nurse the last visit was Stephanie and she was so sweet and kind to us. I feel that they really care about your children and want them to have a good experience. The doctors are all wonderful. I also really appreciate the ability to now schedule visits online! Thank you for providing quality care to my children.
Isabelle S.
Submitted 04/17/17
Love this cast and crew. Efficient visits and a very friendly staff all around. The docs are great with the kids.
Andrew E.
Submitted 04/13/17
The new online appointment system is such a time saver! Doctors were great as always!
Dyllyn P.
Submitted 04/12/17
Awesome, Dr Savel is always great with the kids, young and old!
Laci M.
Submitted 04/12/17
Always pleasant, courteous & very helpful! We love Dr. Odom & her staff!
Jaidalyn P.
Submitted 04/10/17
Always a good experience. We were seen on time, the Dr. took everything into consideration, listened to us, even tried to lighten the mood :) The Dr. didn't push or force any treatment but rather provided reason and a logical approach to taking the right medicines for the right reasons and guidance on what to look for and consider. Always a great experience (even when kids are sick).
Lillian M.
Submitted 04/05/17
Dr Greg was wonderful! He was easy to talk to and listened to our concerns. We left feeling like we have a good plan in place going forward.
Luke M.
Submitted 04/04/17
Dr. Boreman took the time to give my son Luke a thorough 1 year old check up! All of the doctors have shown that they care about the development and well being of my two sons. The nurses are also caring and kind. The referral department has been timely and efficient.
Hailey L.
Submitted 03/28/17
Wait time was short. Love the new office!
Aleksandra R.
Submitted 03/28/17
Everything went smooth and quick. All spirits were high. Thanks again everyone!
Cohen B.
Submitted 03/22/17
Very quick, in and out for a sick visit. We love Dr. Karen Kelly!
Joseph G.
Submitted 03/13/17
I LOVED the doctors at this practice!!
Emily W.
Submitted 03/13/17
From getting appointment online on Sunday night at 10pm, to going and daughter being seen, I love this office.
Luis C.
Submitted 02/28/17
Great staff, they are so gentile and kind, we loved our visit
Danielle B.
Submitted 02/22/17
Fast
Amelia A.
Submitted 02/21/17
Everything was great, everyone there was very nice. We loved the dr.
Ty E.
Submitted 02/09/17
Love being able to make a last minute appointment online!
Addison A.
Submitted 02/07/17
Always a great experience! Doctors and staff always friendly and helpful.
Reggie W.
Submitted 01/25/17
ALL THE DRS ARE THE BEST!!! THERE IS NO COMPARISON, THE BAR IS HIGH!
Parker C.
Submitted 01/20/17
Great staff & friendly
What we offer

Our Services

Accepted Insurance Plans

Myrtle Avenue Pediatrics does not accept any Medicaid products. Our office is contracted with several insurance plans; if you see your insurance company listed, but have a Medicaid product through them, please be aware that we will not accept that insurance plan. If you have questions, please call your insurance company or our billing department at 727-442-1521 to verify we are a provider for your plan.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Ameriben
Anthem Blue Cross/California Care HMO
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Western New York
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location