Testimonials and Reviews

Myrtle Avenue Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Clearwater, FL & Oldsmar, FL

76 total reviews

Myrtle Avenue Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 76 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Myrtle Avenue Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Everyone there is always so happy.
Michael M.
08/22/18
Always first rate care here!
Evan O.
08/15/18
As always, we were seen in a quick, efficient, and compassionate manor.
Zachary B.
05/16/18
Loved my first impression
Susan B.
02/28/18
We love this office and all the docs!!!
Brayden G.
02/21/18
Wonderful, compassionate, professional Doctors and great staff! Been caring for my three children since 2010. Drive from Tampa to see them. Worth the drive, every time!
Jessica S.
02/02/18
Absolutely wonderful doctors and staff. Very compassionate and knowledgeable. They are open 365 days a year, which saves me a lot of money By avoiding urgent care & emergency room
Jenna G.
12/13/17
Dr. Greg is just wonderful!
Josephine P.
12/07/17
Dr Savel is amazing! The staff here is super friendly and always welcoming. Best pediatricians office in the Clearwater area. They see my son at this office and my husband and I are very happy with the excellent level of care provided!!
Julia G.
09/20/17
Always helpful!
Patrick C.
08/16/17
Excellent service, care and docs!!!
Cole K.
08/16/17
Wonderful staff and phenomenal professionalism. Definitely will be back!
Janalis C.
07/17/17
Great as always
Michael F.
06/05/17
Everything was great
Maxwell T.
06/01/17
I can't say enough positive things about Myrtle Ave Peds! We had a bit of a traumatic ordeal with my daughter and they were so wonderful with her! Our nurse the last visit was Stephanie and she was so sweet and kind to us. I feel that they really care about your children and want them to have a good experience. The doctors are all wonderful. I also really appreciate the ability to now schedule visits online! Thank you for providing quality care to my children.
Kristy Z.
05/25/17
Love this cast and crew. Efficient visits and a very friendly staff all around. The docs are great with the kids.
Isabelle S.
04/17/17
The new online appointment system is such a time saver! Doctors were great as always!
Andrew E.
04/13/17
Awesome, Dr Savel is always great with the kids, young and old!
Dyllyn P.
04/12/17
Always pleasant, courteous & very helpful! We love Dr. Odom & her staff!
Laci M.
04/12/17
Always a good experience. We were seen on time, the Dr. took everything into consideration, listened to us, even tried to lighten the mood :) The Dr. didn't push or force any treatment but rather provided reason and a logical approach to taking the right medicines for the right reasons and guidance on what to look for and consider. Always a great experience (even when kids are sick).
Jaidalyn P.
04/10/17
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location