Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Myrtle Avenue Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Clearwater, FL & Oldsmar, FL

91 total reviews

Myrtle Avenue Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 91 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Myrtle Avenue Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jorel W.
Submitted 09/15/21
My son has been coming to Myrtle Ave Pediatrics for about 8 years. There has never been an issue with getting a same day appointment if he was not feeling well. The office staff and physicians are friendly and caring. The office is also very sufficient, I have never had a long wait.
Pablo R.
Submitted 08/30/21
Excellent! As always.
Bennett D.
Submitted 06/28/21
Highly recommend this office.
Gabriella A.
Submitted 11/09/20
We love Dr Kathy! She is always friendly and takes the time to answer any questions we have. I feel so comfortable bringing my 5 year old and newborn here.
Isabella V.
Submitted 10/27/20
Good, nothing special.
Isiah J.
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Kelly was quick and efficient but thorough! My son loved exchanging jokes with her!
Rajkumar V.
Submitted 11/20/19
Good
Oliver V.
Submitted 11/02/19
Fast in and out and didn’t have to schedule the appointment way in advance to get in the same week.
Addison A.
Submitted 10/14/19
Always a great experience
Isabella D.
Submitted 07/09/19
Our family loves this office.
Korbin B.
Submitted 07/01/19
Great staff and made my little guy feel comfortable!
Emily L.
Submitted 06/11/19
Excellent
Paige H.
Submitted 06/10/19
Friendly staff and extremely knowledgeable Doctors!
Evison M.
Submitted 03/14/19
I was able to make an appointment at 430am after being up all night with my son, this was super convenient because once he did fall asleep so could I without having to set an alarm to wake up and call the office as soon as they opened.
Liliella W.
Submitted 12/11/18
We always have a positive experience at Myrtle Ave Peds. We especially like Dr. Kelly. As the parent, I always feel listened to, and the time and attention given to my child mashes me feel comfortable with the care she's receiving.
Michael M.
Submitted 08/22/18
Everyone there is always so happy.
Evan O.
Submitted 08/15/18
Always first rate care here!
Zachary B.
Submitted 05/16/18
As always, we were seen in a quick, efficient, and compassionate manor.
Susan B.
Submitted 02/28/18
Loved my first impression
Brayden G.
Submitted 02/21/18
We love this office and all the docs!!!
What we offer

Our Services

Accepted Insurance Plans

Myrtle Avenue Pediatrics does not accept any Medicaid products. Our office is contracted with several insurance plans; if you see your insurance company listed, but have a Medicaid product through them, please be aware that we will not accept that insurance plan. If you have questions, please call your insurance company or our billing department at 727-442-1521 to verify we are a provider for your plan.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Ameriben
Anthem Blue Cross/California Care HMO
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Rhode Island
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Tennessee
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location