Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Myrtle Avenue Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Clearwater, FL & Oldsmar, FL

78 total reviews

Myrtle Avenue Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 78 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Myrtle Avenue Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Evison M.
Submitted 03/14/19
I was able to make an appointment at 430am after being up all night with my son, this was super convenient because once he did fall asleep so could I without having to set an alarm to wake up and call the office as soon as they opened.
Liliella W.
Submitted 12/11/18
We always have a positive experience at Myrtle Ave Peds. We especially like Dr. Kelly. As the parent, I always feel listened to, and the time and attention given to my child mashes me feel comfortable with the care she's receiving.
Michael M.
Submitted 08/22/18
Everyone there is always so happy.
Evan O.
Submitted 08/15/18
Always first rate care here!
Zachary B.
Submitted 05/16/18
As always, we were seen in a quick, efficient, and compassionate manor.
Susan B.
Submitted 02/28/18
Loved my first impression
Brayden G.
Submitted 02/21/18
We love this office and all the docs!!!
Jessica S.
Submitted 02/02/18
Wonderful, compassionate, professional Doctors and great staff! Been caring for my three children since 2010. Drive from Tampa to see them. Worth the drive, every time!
Jenna G.
Submitted 12/13/17
Absolutely wonderful doctors and staff. Very compassionate and knowledgeable. They are open 365 days a year, which saves me a lot of money By avoiding urgent care & emergency room
Josephine P.
Submitted 12/07/17
Dr. Greg is just wonderful!
Julia G.
Submitted 09/20/17
Dr Savel is amazing! The staff here is super friendly and always welcoming. Best pediatricians office in the Clearwater area. They see my son at this office and my husband and I are very happy with the excellent level of care provided!!
Patrick C.
Submitted 08/16/17
Always helpful!
Cole K.
Submitted 08/16/17
Excellent service, care and docs!!!
Janalis C.
Submitted 07/17/17
Wonderful staff and phenomenal professionalism. Definitely will be back!
Michael F.
Submitted 06/05/17
Great as always
Maxwell T.
Submitted 06/01/17
Everything was great
Kristy Z.
Submitted 05/25/17
I can't say enough positive things about Myrtle Ave Peds! We had a bit of a traumatic ordeal with my daughter and they were so wonderful with her! Our nurse the last visit was Stephanie and she was so sweet and kind to us. I feel that they really care about your children and want them to have a good experience. The doctors are all wonderful. I also really appreciate the ability to now schedule visits online! Thank you for providing quality care to my children.
Isabelle S.
Submitted 04/17/17
Love this cast and crew. Efficient visits and a very friendly staff all around. The docs are great with the kids.
Andrew E.
Submitted 04/13/17
The new online appointment system is such a time saver! Doctors were great as always!
Dyllyn P.
Submitted 04/12/17
Awesome, Dr Savel is always great with the kids, young and old!
What we offer

Our Services

Accepted Insurance Plans

Myrtle Avenue Pediatrics does not accept any Medicaid products. Our office is contracted with several insurance plans; if you see your insurance company listed, but have a Medicaid product through them, please be aware that we will not accept that insurance plan. If you have questions, please call your insurance company or our billing department at 727-442-1521 to verify we are a provider for your plan.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Ameriben
Anthem Blue Cross/California Care HMO
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Texas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Western New York
CHAMPVA
Cigna
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location