Please do not use the chat feature for medical questions or concerns. Call our main line at 727-447-6458 to speak with a nurse..

Testimonials & Reviews

4.99/5

Myrtle Avenue Pediatrics

Pediatrician located in Clearwater, FL & Oldsmar, FL

4.99/5 Star Rating
96 total reviews

Myrtle Avenue Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 96 reviews with an average rating of 4.99 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Myrtle Avenue Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jose N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Excellent service
Lara F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/14/22
We've been coming here for 17 years now and I would certainly recommend it. They have always been able to attend to our children's needs and appointments. The staff is courteous and helpful. I wish there was an adult practice that ran like this!
Kaidan C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/22
The Physician's and staff are AMAZING. Great customer service!!!!
Charles W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
They can always get you in to see a provider they day you need them to.
Caden M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/20/22
The office was very busy, but every nurse and Dr. Odom took the time needed for our sick child. We appreciate the whole staff!
Jorel W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
My son has been coming to Myrtle Ave Pediatrics for about 8 years. There has never been an issue with getting a same day appointment if he was not feeling well. The office staff and physicians are friendly and caring. The office is also very sufficient, I have never had a long wait.
Pablo R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/30/21
Excellent! As always.
Bennett D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/21
Highly recommend this office.
Gabriella A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/09/20
We love Dr Kathy! She is always friendly and takes the time to answer any questions we have. I feel so comfortable bringing my 5 year old and newborn here.
Isabella V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/20
Good, nothing special.
Isiah J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/20
Dr. Kelly was quick and efficient but thorough! My son loved exchanging jokes with her!
Rajkumar V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/20/19
Good
Oliver V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/19
Fast in and out and didn’t have to schedule the appointment way in advance to get in the same week.
Addison A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/14/19
Always a great experience
Isabella D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/09/19
Our family loves this office.
Korbin B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/19
Great staff and made my little guy feel comfortable!
Emily L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/11/19
Excellent
Paige H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/10/19
Friendly staff and extremely knowledgeable Doctors!
Evison M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/14/19
I was able to make an appointment at 430am after being up all night with my son, this was super convenient because once he did fall asleep so could I without having to set an alarm to wake up and call the office as soon as they opened.
Liliella W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/11/18
We always have a positive experience at Myrtle Ave Peds. We especially like Dr. Kelly. As the parent, I always feel listened to, and the time and attention given to my child mashes me feel comfortable with the care she's receiving.
What we offer

Our Services

Accepted Insurance Plans

Myrtle Avenue Pediatrics does not accept any Medicaid products. Our office is contracted with several insurance plans; if you see your insurance company listed, but have a Medicaid product through them, please be aware that we will not accept that insurance plan. If you have questions, please call your insurance company or our billing department at 727-447-8519 to verify we are a provider for your plan.

  Regence Blue Cross Blue Shield
Aetna
Ameriben
Anthem Blue Cross/California Care HMO
AvMed
Beech Street
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Blue Cross Blue Shield Federal Employee Program
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Alabama
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Florida (Florida Blue)
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Georgia
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Illinois
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Kansas
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Michigan
Blue Cross Blue Shield of North Carolina
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location